Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Past Events

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
I Am Becoming: Storytelling Workshop for Black Professionals (Featuring Ex Fabula)
11/29/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 5:30PM Registration | 6:00-8:00PM Workshop
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
Leadership Luncheon with Darryll Simpson
10/31/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
Art Mob Excursion: Dracula Performed by the Milwaukee Ballet
10/26/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00pm
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
FUEL Orientation @ The Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce
10/4/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Leadership Luncheon with Jonathan Jackson
9/27/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Black Lens Community Preview Night
9/20/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Milwaukee Black Professionals Yacht Cruise (Waiting List Only)
9/18/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: Cruise 6pm-8pm | After Cruise Mixer 8pm-Until
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Mosaic Music Series - Father Sky
9/11/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 08:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Leadership Luncheon with Venice Williams
8/28/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Paddle Tavern Meet-Up Journey along the Milwaukee River
8/23/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 08:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Mosaic Music Series - De La Buena Five
8/15/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 08:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
FUEL Member Orientation + Marvin Gaye Live Music Tribute
8/9/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: Orientation 5:30PM until 6:45PM | Concert @ 7PM - Until
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Summer Sunset Yacht Cruise
7/26/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: Public Market 5:00PM-6:15PM | Boat Cruise 6:30PM-8:30PM | Fire on Water 8:30PM - Until
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Leadership Luncheon with Sarah Smith Pancheri
7/17/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

 
Mosaic Music Series (Outdoor Happy Hour) w/ DJ Lolo & Friends
7/3/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 08:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 31
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Events

7/24/2019
Purely Social @ Saint Kate

7/31/2019
Summer Sunset Yacht Cruise

8/15/2019
Leadership Luncheon with Bob Babisch

8/22/2019
Purely Social @ South Shore Terrace

8/28/2019
Kayak & Paddle Urban Adventure with Milwaukee Riverkeeper