Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Past Events

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
FUEL Member Orientation + Marvin Gaye Live Music Tribute
8/9/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: Orientation 5:30PM until 6:45PM | Concert @ 7PM - Until
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Summer Sunset Yacht Cruise
7/26/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: Public Market 5:00PM-6:15PM | Boat Cruise 6:30PM-8:30PM | Fire on Water 8:30PM - Until
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Leadership Luncheon with Sarah Smith Pancheri
7/17/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

 
Mosaic Music Series (Outdoor Happy Hour) w/ DJ Lolo & Friends
7/3/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 08:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Leadership Luncheon with Kathleen O'Leary
6/27/2018
Location: West Allis, Wisconsin    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Pathways to Creative Entrepreneurship
6/21/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Mosaic Music Series - Sista Strings (Outdoor Happy Hour)
6/13/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 08:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
FUEL's Kayak Urban Adventure
6/6/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 5:15 pm
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Leadership Luncheon with Cora Lee Palmer
5/31/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Purely Social @ Beer Museum
5/16/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 09:00 PM
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
All Boats Rise - Purely Social @ Taylor's
4/27/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 6PM - 8PM @ Taylor's | 8PM - 10PM @ Sports Club
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Leadership Luncheon with Keith Stanley (AT CAPACITY)
4/18/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
FUEL Orientation @ The Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce
4/11/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Purely Social @ Love Shack
3/15/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 09:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
"Power Couple" Leadership Luncheon with Mary and Ted Kellner
2/22/2018
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: Registration at 11:30PM | Program from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 29
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Sign In