Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Past Events

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Purely Social @ YOKOHAMA
8/29/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 09:00 PM
Purely Social @ YOKOHAMA

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
PAVE Lunch & Learn - Become A School Board Leader
8/24/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 11:45am - 1:15pm
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
FUEL Orientation @ The Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce
8/23/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
Leadership Luncheon with Steve Costello
8/15/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
FUEL's Kayak Urban Adventure
8/9/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 5:15 pm
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Summer Sunset Boat Cruise
7/27/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: Public Market 5:30 to 6:20 | Boat Time 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
Purely Social @ Barnacle Bud's
7/19/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 09:00 PM
Purely Social @  Barnacle Bud

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
Leadership Luncheon with Shannon Sims
7/12/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
FUEL's Purely Social at the Merriment Social
6/27/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 09:00 PM
FUEL

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Leadership Luncheon with Peggy Troy
6/22/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
FUEL Orientation @ The Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce
6/15/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
FUEL's Art Mob: Mirror Mirror Presented By The Milwaukee Ballet
6/1/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 6:30pm until 10:00pm
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
FUEL's Purely Social at the MobCraft
5/25/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 09:00 PM
FUEL

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
How to Excel like a Pro
5/23/2017
Location: West Allis, Wisconsin    Time: 5:30PM Registration & Refreshments| 6PM-7PM Workshop
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
All Boats Rise - Milwaukee's Largest YP Happy Hour
4/28/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 6PM-8PM @ Ugly's | 8PM-10PM @ Red, White & Blue
All Boats Rise - Milwaukee
Displaying page 3 of 27
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely
Events

4/27/2018
All Boats Rise - Purely Social @ Taylor's

5/16/2018
Purely Social @ Beer Museum

6/7/2018
FUEL Orientation @ The Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce