Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Past Events

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 
Purely Social @ Plum Lounge
7/29/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 09:00 PM
Purely Social @ Plum Lounge

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
Leadership Luncheon with Thelma Sias
7/15/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
Leadership Luncheon with Thelma Sias

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

 
Shift Happens in the Workplace!
7/8/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 7:30 until 09:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 
Pedal Tavern Meet-Up
6/30/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 08:30 PM
Pedal Tavern Meet-Up

Thursday, June 25, 2015

 
Leadership Luncheon with Jeff Sherman
6/25/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
Leadership Luncheon with Jeff Sherman

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

 
Purely Social @ Ale Asylum Riverhouse
6/16/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 09:00 PM
Purely Social @ Ale Asylum Riverhouse

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
FUEL Orientation @ The Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce
6/4/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

 
Service Day: UPAF Ride for the Arts
5/31/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: Different Shifts Available
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
Purely Social @ La Perla
5/28/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:0 until 09:00 PM
Purely Social @ La Perla

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
I Volunteer: Adopt-A-Nonprofit Showcase
5/19/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
Leadership Luncheon with Kalan Haywood
5/14/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
Leadership Luncheon with Kalan Haywood

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
Using Company Culture to Become A Talent Magnet
5/13/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 07:00 until 09:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
Access: The Future of Milwaukee's Downtown Sports & Entertainment District
4/28/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 05:30 until 08:00 PM
Access: The Future of Milwaukee

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
Purely Social @ The Box MKE
4/23/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: From 06:00 until 09:00 PM
Purely Social @ The Box MKE

Monday, April 20, 2015

 
Workshop: How Strong Is Your Circle of Influence?
4/20/2015
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Events

8/5/2015
Leadership Luncheon with Dr. Michael Lovell

8/13/2015
FUEL Orientation @ The Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce

8/19/2015
Summer Nights Boat Cruise

8/27/2015
Purely Social @ Central Standard Craft Distillery

9/4/2015
Pedal Tavern Meet-Up