FUEL's Employer Council
Employer Council Members
The Employer Council is FUEL's strategic employer action body comprised of senior HR professionals and operational leaders whose role is to assist Employer Members in their capacity to become contemporary workplaces focused on diversity, flexibility, corporate social responsibility, and employee engagement.
Council activity involves strategic liaison, best practice sharing and execution, recruiting collaboratives, and networking. Serving on the Employer Council is an Employer Member benefit.
Pamela Albright Wells Fargo
Sally Andrist Milwaukee Brewers Baseball Club
Doug Arnold Sensient
Jennifer Bartolotta Bartolotta Restaurant Group
Scott Beightol Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
Margo Bielert Rockwell Automation
Paula Bohne Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare
Ty Bowlin Rockwell Automation
Monica Braatz Actuant Corporation
Liz Burke Time Warner Cable
Mary Cannon MRA The Management Association
Jane Carpenter Planned Parenthood of Wisconsin
Amy Chastek Herzing University Online
Marygrace Curatola Assurant Health
Rick Derksen Metavante
Joan Donner Harley-Davidson Inc
Mary Dowell Johnson Controls
Ken Eberle Manpower, Inc.
Kay Eilers Herzing University Online
Diane Ekstrand Aurora Health Care
Element Everest Social Development Commission
Mark Farrell Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare
Bill Fleming Ernst & Young LLP
Josh Foster Sensient Technologies Corporation
David Granger Northwestern Mutual
Mike Grubich Kohler Company
Jennifer Guilette Laughlin / Constable
Dextra Hadnot AT&T
Kenida Harris Marshall & Ilsley Corporation
Theresa Heeg Froedtert & Community Health
Sarah Heronymous Direct Supply
Michael Hintze HNTB Corporation
Doug Holland Manpower
Adam Holton GE Healthcare
Mike Jones MillerCoors
Mark Kaminski HNTB Corporation
Dan Katt JH Findorff & Son Inc
Allen Kline Kohl's Department Stores
Joanne Krueger Planned Parenthood of Wisconsin Inc
Tom Landgraf Foley & Lardner LLP
Lori Lorenz Robert W Baird & Company
Lisa Makowski Children's Hospital and Health System
Sandra Melzer Assurant Health
Krista Nelson Kohl's Department Stores
Daniel Ortego Marquette University
John Pandl Froedtert & Community Health
Todd Park Eaton Corporation
Jason Parsons Bostik, Inc.
Shelly Pearson Bostik, Inc.
Naomi Pichotta Aurora Health Care
Greg Rank Journal Communications
Mary Remondini We Energies
Jerry Roberts MKE Area Workforce Investment Board
Merideth Ryan BadgerMeter
Mark Sabljak The Business Journal
Bob Schwalbach Kforce Professional Staffing
Tom Shanahan Children's Hospital and Health System
Jeff Sherman OnMilwaukee.com
Tom Slaski Bon Ton Stores Inc
Jeremy Smith Actuant Corporation
Karen Spindler Marcus Corporation
John Steinmiller Milwaukee Bucks
Greg Storm Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC
Aaron Stratman Kforce, Inc.
Jodie Tabak City of Milwaukee
Tiffany Tocco Bon Ton Stores, Inc.
Cheryl Tucker Northwestern Mutual
Patti Ulwelling MGIC Investment Corporation
Robyn Usher Marcus Corporation
Kimberly Vanderwerff Quarles & Brady LLP
Charles Whaley Bostik, Inc.
Mary Wilkes Quarles & Brady LLP
Jim Woloszyk Milwaukee Bucks
John Woodrum Time Warner Cable
Joelyn Wunderlich Foley & Lardner LLP
Kristie Zahn BadgerMeter
Jaime Zillmer MKE Area Workforce Investment Board
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?


FUEL's Art Mob: La Sylphide Presented by The Milwaukee Ballet

FUEL Orientation @ The Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce

FUEL's Purely Social & Milwaukee's Largest YP Happy Hour